Indoor Football - Winter 2016

The Toronto Gaels will be starting Winter training with 12 weeks of indoor football beginning on Jan 9th, 2016.

Location will be Soccer World Polson Pier on Cherry St. down beside the Docks.
Click HERE for directions.

We have booked a weekly time-slot for our current club members to play Indoor Football.
If you are not currently affiliated with the club and would like to join us for a game please feel free to drop us an email at torontogaels@gmail.com so that we can confirm numbers and availability.

Dates/Times:
Sat 1/9/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 1/16/2016 3:30 PM-4:30 PM (only non 6pm-7pm date)
Sat 1/23/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 1/30/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 2/6/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 2/13/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 2/27/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 3/5/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 3/12/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
-- Skipping St. Patrick's weekend, March 19th --
Sat 3/26/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 4/2/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat 4/9/2016 6:00 PM-7:00 PM

 

2015 Indoor Football group...